The beauty of God's love

in #untalented6 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Tranquility, peace of mind and happiness,
Something this world can never have.
Unconditional love and endless mercy
Something this world can't seem to offer
But when I come to worship You, Lord,
All of my worries fade
Sadness turns to contentment,
Defeat becomes victory.

When my faith weakens,
You always make it strong
When trials come in my way,
You help me choose the right path.
When I lose hope,
You remind me of Your promises
Promises that can never be broken.

Thank you for giving me this chance
To serve and praise Your Name
I promise to continue and carry my cross
But please, never leave my side.

images (1).jpeg

received_1868828369803076-1.gif

Sort:  

Yes only God gives unconditional love

"When my faith weakens,
You always make it strong
When trials come in my way,
You help me choose the right path.
When I lose hope,
You remind me of Your promises
Promises that can never be broken."

Great poem! God never breaks His promises. We just have to trust in Him all the time. :)

Thank you for appreciating my poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20