You are Beautiful Just the Way You Are || #BodyShaming

in #untalented6 years ago

received_2074831649437400_mix01.jpg

I am 19 years old, 5 foot even, and I weigh 42 kilo.

Am I underweight? Of course. Do I have the body of a 12 year old? Yeah, probably. But tell me this, do I look sickly skinny? I don't think so. I am done with seeing all these post about "thicker girls do it better", "real men don't go for bones", if you feel the need to share any of that, you might as well delete me. I don't sit here saying that being skinny is the best or any of that. Being yourself is the best, but bashing someone for their body type is not. We as women need to stop bashing females based on their appearances and body types because it makes it okay for men to do it. How can we expect men to respect us, when we don't even respect each other? Stop body shaming each other. 100 pounds, 500 pounds, you are beautiful either way.

Your weight doesn't define you, so stop making it define other women.

-Jamié

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

So true.. OMG!!! I love you already! :D :D We're the same. I am underweight, too. I am even lighter than you. I am only 38. :( And I am already 22. Whoohoooo!!!! Laban lang talaga tayo. LOL :D

Hahaha laban lang ta te. Last year lang gni ko nag 40, nag gain2 na jd gamay. Naa man guy gipa take sa akoa vitamins nakauyon 😂 Gwapa gyapon ta :D

Haha! Maypa ka.. :D Gusto pud unta ko mag vitamins kaso, di ko ganahan mag take2 ug tambal D.. Pero, itry nalang jud nako ug vitamins. Puhon puhon. :D KAAYO UYYY!!! Gwapa gihapun :D :D :D

Naa koy ma recommend te, effective jd sya swear😂😂

Unsa nga vitamins ang nice??? Hehe :)

ginseng linzi te. Sa Gmall ko gapalit. 17 isa ka capsule. once a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83