Your Happiness is my Happiness || #Poem15

in #untalented6 years ago

image

A throwback photo of us

My life's greatest happiness is to tell you how much love you

I am thankful to you for making me feel what is happiness

I have never known love until the point that I met you and your affection contacted

my heart and got so much bliss me

Today, you influenced me to see to everything in another life and you

need me to know how those bliss could make me glad

I discovered my bliss is to love you and to be cherished from you

At some point, I miss you so much and your nonappearance is exceptionally agonizing

However, when I convey your heart inside me then my joy is sparkling

When I am pitiful then your sweet words brings me joy

also, my spirit get enough quality when it join your heart

At the point when my heart needs to know the significance of ' love'

at that point your adoration is making me to trust reality of affection

Without you there is no bliss in my life and with you

my life is loaded with trusts and my fantasy will work out

When you hold me in your arms then my heart

never need to release me in light of the fact that your satisfaction is my joy. I adore you so much love.

Sort:  

lahi ang nawng hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72