VALUE: HUMILITY

in #untalented5 years ago

IMG_20180916_113342.jpg
VALUE: HUMILITY
”The more humble you are, the more successful you will be."

CONTEMPLATION
Humility provides us with the wings to fly. It gives us an enthu- siasm based on inner truth and allows us to move forward easily. When there is no humility, we find ourselves being pulled back again and again by difficult situations we’ve created for ourselves.

APPLICATION
When I do something, I need to make sure that I am enjoying it and take the time to remind myself of the joy it gives me. This frees me from the desire for recognition or praise. Then I will find myself succeeding in any task I undertake, and others will appreciate my efforts•

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

Photo is mine captured with vivo lite plus with 16 mega pixels camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78