Four cadinal point of untalented adjustment

in #untalented6 years ago

1528133719629.jpg
When i came into steemit ,i did not come with excllency of good writing skill and this lure me first to an untalented #tag because their and then i cannot combine vowels and consonant correctly let alone speaking polish English . it was a tedious task on my own side because i was saying to myself 'can i cope up and be able to make friends across the globe with this my predicament ' . but then as i met untalented #tag , i checked what is all about and found out that you don't need to be talented before the world can hear from you and that was the first motivation i got here . i said let me try write something and tag it untalented and to my greatest surprise , people appreciated it .this really reshaped whole of my perception towards oneself. As time goes on i began to notice a particular account that always vote my post and at the same time comment on it without wasting time .i found out that the name is @cheetat then, i was a chronic customer of @cheetat because i did not believe in my word .I was just copying and pasting article i found online. But when i came came across @steemgigs where he made this motivational quote that

everybody has something to offer and the world wants yo hear from you.

i said to myself @steemfirst arise and shine for our light has come because the world is yearning to see my amateur way of writing . i started forcing myself to put up post all within the context of my own word and this made me to loose my lovely dear friend @cheetat . Although , i am not a good writer but now i can write one or two things without another person's word and even if i borrowed word from person , i have learnt how to reference it .This my journey to avoid cheetat upvote and comment has led me to met many steemians who are indeed ! professional in teaching people like @tubcat who taught me how to reference and how to qoute someone properly. As i am a regular user of untalented #tag because to me , i have found where i belong and using it to share my personal experiences in life . To my greatest surprise , i started noticing that indeed, my horizon is gradually increasing and this made me to be more active to develope myself more.That's how i learnt to make post using my own word. As i was enjoying this particular hash tag , there come another tag called ulogs
1528357763291.jpg

image own by me

Having a flare for seeing human beings displaying their real life style , attitude and behaviour has made me to be active curator on post related to ulogs and stuff like that. when ulogs hit steem community i caught its potential which led me to conclude that seriously , we are heading farther than the moon . with such craving to see this reality to come to pass made me to draw a special flight from the realm of imagination that will going to take us their. And it is my special dedication to @steemgigs because without him stepping into my life i cannot make such drawing . Although the drawing is too amateur however , you people (especially @slothicorn members who are perfect in drawing )should forgive me because i am not an artist by profession neither do i have talent on art related stuff , i am just a mare somebody trying to represent my imagination and give it a physical structure .
IMG_20180604_182233.jpg

image own by me

When i look back ,a tear of joy full my eye because i did not know that will going to transform my life to that extent the same thing happened to many project where were started by different developers. They did not look like the people who will achieve their goals but as time goes on things started unfolding the way they planned it . look at were we are now , @surpassinggoogle started with the intention to make everyone to be steemgiger and at the same time surpass Google he did not look like the one who will going to achieve it but to my greatest surprise i was sourcing information to put up post on @steemstem Google redirected me more than three times to post published here in steemit . i said oh! is this the length we have gone so far ? Then i conclude that days will come where the atmosphere of Google will be saturated with steem beauty.
Thanks to all steemians , thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @hr1,@eurogee in euronation ,@arcange for your incessant support and endorsement .

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10150+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97