Unwanted Phone Calls

in #unwanted6 years ago

We have all had those Unwanted Phone Calls, you know the ones that seem to come at the wrong time. When you are cooking Dinner or doing some work . They start out with we got your information for a website you fill out to get info on this or that.

It's all a scam and you know it is. You ask them to take your name off there calling List but seems like everyday or other day you get another call back from the same person. It is so wrong then you have to keep telling them or push the number 2 to stop the calling, but they still call back.

I have had enough and I started to have fun with them. The last call i got they told me there name Alex Gracia, I told the person that is funny That is My name(I remembered the phone number) and they started to ask me if i filled out for the info and said yes, just about every question he asked me , I said Yes too. So this was going on for about 20 Mins or so and finally I told him if it was going to cost me anything I didn't want it.

Before he hung up the phone he had a few curse words that should not be said if you are trying to sell something. I had to laugh because I wasted this Jerks time trying to Get someone to give him their info so he could use it on someone else or mess with someone else.

I do not like people like this. I understand when you are trying to build a business and advertising to get your business but this is just plane Wrong. So The next time you get a call from one of these People I hope you take the time to have Fun with them.

Here is a good one, when you get the call and you know its one of them, start the call with this is ABC Consultation you are being charged $4.99 a min. and keep going up on the price every few mins and see how long they stay on the phone.

Thanks for Reading
Aaron G.

Sort:  

@greensempire, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @greensempire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62