UP-GAGE CHALLENGE ROUND 16 |Join and Get Rewarded w/ UPVOTE+STEEM -10 entries

in #up-gage5 years ago (edited)

#UP-GAGE ROUND 16


UPDATE: STARTING round 15 I WILL BE ACCOMODATING 10 ENTRIES , WHICH WAS ONLY 5 BEFORE


Howdy Steemians! all over the world! How are you all doing? Hope you are all having a great time. We only had 5 valid entries on the last round , though it was opened for 10 entries. Hopefully this next round, 10 spots will be completed. So what are we waiting for, let's get the challenge going!. Here is the list of the participants in Round 15 and their recommended steemians.


List of Participants in Round 14

1.) @jurich60 - recommended @chbartist post

2.) @dizzyapple - recommended @scrypta post

3.) @leereyn26 - recommended @pepiflowers post

4.) @oluwashinaayomi -recommended @brakan post

5.) @tazky -recommended @alphaccino.art post

Thank you all guys sooo much for joining


AND NOW I AM OFFICIALLY OPENING #UP-GAGE ROUND 16


PicsArt_01-12-04.13.41.jpg


Important Updates

✓I will be posting #up-gage challenge every Wednesdays and Saturdays

✓There will be 0.100 steem giveaway for the first 5 entries / commenters courtesy of my very kind and supportive sister @avhyaceulip

✓Again ,please read "HOW TO JOIN" part to make sure guidelines are properly done

✓I wanna remind you guys again that i will only be accomodating first 10 entries who did all instructions correctly


So what is this about

This is going to be my very first contest here on steemit , well not much of a contest, but more of a giveback challenge. After receiving a blessing on steemit , I thought of having this kind of thing to be able to help others too. I will call it UPGAGE challenge - my upvote to help and commenting to promote engagement.

Who can join?

I prefer those steemian with 55 and below reputation to join this contest so they'll be given a chance to have rewards and for them to be encourage to keep going , and for them to know that they matter and they have a value in this community.

How to join and important thing about the challenge

✓I will only be accomodating the first 5 commenters , since i would need to be mindful of my voting power too. And it's gonna be like 10 links i will be helping for this challenge (aside from those friends i need to upvote too 😊)

✓Look for a fresh or newly posted blog , like 5 minutes old or below.

✓post a related or meaningful comment on that post you got and don't forget to add #up-gage to your comment on the recommended steemian

✓Then get the post link and paste it on the comment section of my challenge post


What can you get on joining this?

Since i dont have much Steem or SBD to giveaway , i will be giving my upvote as my help to both of you. I will give my 30% upvote for your recommended link and i will give my 50% vote and resteem the latest post of the very first commenter

Special Notes

✓I will run this challenge once or maybe twice a week for now, I will have to observe and see how the response from the community will be

✓I know my vote value is less than 0.50 , but my main goal on coming up with this amazing challenge is to giveback the blessing and a little help from me , also to promote connection between steemians.

✓As voting power decreases, so as the vote value , but don't worry , it will still add value to your post and beauty on your personality

✓A resteem would be a great help but not required

*✓If there will be someone willing to be sponsor , you will be very much welcome 😁

Let's go! and start the fun




Special Corner / Other Fun Contests / Writing Challenge


@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game - Day 144 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest

@travelsbyblue 's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@izaid 's guess the right amount contest

@vdux 's haiku contest

@freewritehouse Adopt me!!! ; freewritemadness and many more

@mariannewest Freewrite Challenge

You may visit them all and join the fun!






much love,

Sort:  

thanks sis for the support and for joining again 😘

#up-gage entry#4 ; prize sent

good evening sis, thanks for joining always , naks no.1 ka now hehe.

#up-gage entry#1 ; prize sent

Here I am to have my own portion from the goodies embedded in today's giveaway.
https://steemit.com/news/@adikuala/traffic-accidents-e4fdac58056c8

Thanks to @zephalexia

oh there you are , i think up-gage would not be complete without your entry, thanks again dear

#up-gage entry#2 ; prize sent

thanks much ate for always supporting and joining up-gage 😘

#up-gage entry#3 ; prize sent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77