Returning to Normal?

in #update5 years ago

I know that I have been saying that I will be coming back to Steemit for months now but I haven't been able to tell anyone when that will be. My job had, until now, required me to work extremely long hours and I didn't have time for much, besides sleeping and the basic activities that life demands. However, I have just been given my new job title and my new hours and it looks like I will have the free time to hang around here and write real posts (as opposed to these little updates). I now have to wake up way too early and that will take some time to adjust to (I am and always was a night person) but I will work far less and have way more free time. If everything goes well, I hope to return to creating content within a few days or a week.

I am going to get ready for bed now (I need to get up at 2:00 am). I hope everyone is doing well and I will be back around soon.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85