Update: See you in a few days!

in #update5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

As you can see, I've been quite inactive on Steemit for sometime lately. This isn't because of any dramatic reason whatsoever. I just simply happen to have my exams going on right now and I obviously can't fully focus on both the things at the same time.

No worries though. I'll be back in around a week with a lot of new ideas and I can't wait to start writing again. I have a ton of new things I wanna share so I hope to see and talk to you guys again when I return :)

I still read some of the articles from people that I follow when I'm free and it helps relax and ease down the pressure a little bit.

Anyway, I'll see you guys soon.

Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 27.43% upvote from us for your 6625 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ayushjalan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Best of luck with your exams.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87