Weekly Update #18

in #update6 years ago

Hi everyone! Just wanted to stop in tonight to give my weekly update. A few things have gone down since the last time I did a check in so I figured I should. Without further ado lets dive right in.

First I had another awesome test run this week. This week I offered a hundred percent upvote for one luck participant. I offered up some extra credit for it. Needles to say the winner did not disappoint.

Next up if you missed my post talking about it I voted for another new witness this past week. I have been following him for a while now. Not to mention we have had some chats on #thealliance discord channel. If you want to know more check out my post about it below.
https://steemit.com/witness/@tyedyefirepower/my-vote-goes-out-to-another-witness

Lastly I didn't get a new curating effort up this past week so I will try to get that going again here later in the week.

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and @armshippie.

** p.S. if you have't been paying attention make sure you go check out the Monster Raffle for @ssg-community it is going to be the most epic raffle to date from #steemsilvergold!!!!**

Sort:  

Keep up the great work.

Pew pew

thanks brother appreciate it.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

please just stop

Thanks for the updates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87