#PLATINUM Sponsorship For My #Travel #Project: Croatia - Morocco - Croatia & #Job Offers

in #upfundition5 years ago

Hello Steemians! 😎 I maybe got jobs for you! 😉

This morning I got few new #ideas how to #raise #funds for my #culture - #nature #trip project from Croatia to Morocco & back... I realized how I did a lot of #work, invested a lot of #time & #energy for it till now & didn't raise a #coin!

So, I need #professional #help - #agents who know how to attract #investors-sponsors & I'm ready to give them 20 % #commission of everything they raise!

If you manage to raise 15 000,00 €, you'll get 3 000,00 €!

If you manage to raise 20 000,00 €, you'll get 30 % = 6 000,00 € ! ! !

This is a #sponsorship offer for the platinum sponsors:

platinum sponsot.jpg

🌟 🌟 Platinum sponsors will be able to stick their #logos on my #Twingo & I'll keep the #stickers on during the whole #voyage!!! 🌟 🌟

Recently I've posted a description of this travel project & you can find it here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@careassaktart/u5prc7kg or directly watch the video here:

The #promo #video can also be found on my #YouTube c#hannel:

This is the #Indiegogo #fundraising #campaign: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/from-croatia-to-morocco-with-my-twingo-groundlines/x/19957349#/

Please resteem this, cause maybe there are people who need some money & are capable of getting the sponsorship to my project so that they can get their commission!

Also if you upvote this post, you can help me to raise a bit of funds!

You can contact me on +385 92 372 0382 // Viber // [email protected] // Discord - CareAss

Thank you very much! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17