Please!! 😧 Will you guys help me? - Week 4 Day 5

in #upfundme6 years ago

This is a cry for help!!

if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.
2 Chronicles 7:14 NIV

Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called when you made your good confession in the presence of many witnesses.
1 Timothy 6:12 NIV

IMG_20180423_225858.jpg

I have been telling you all how my family and me were struggling. I am writing this post , so that I can somehow get some money to atleast pay my fees for now. We need alot of money , because we have a lawsuit , and 9 people in my house , and many health conditions . Especially when you are old , you need to go to hospital , every now and then. And more money needs . It will really help me , if you help me .

Goal : 500 SBD
Got : 73.752 SBD

Just by an upvote , reesteem or prayer , or 0.001 or anything what you can do. I'm so sorry guys , for doing this , I am really helpless that's why otherwise I would never do this.

IMG_20180419_233720.jpg

Thanks again for your kind heart guys , god will bless you for your kindness , I will pray for you all too.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io. Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Hello @ashley4u. 😁 I will try to make some of my fellow steemians help you with this. I hope this'll help even for a bit. Never give up! Keep up the good fight!. God is merciful. 🙂

Amen 😇 🙏 , Thanks brother 🙂

Always welcome! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76