In need of help ( uncompleted building project)

in #upfundme6 years ago

image

Good day guys,happy Sunday to you all I hope you are all doing fine.
First of all I will like to appreciate everyone that has been supporting me in respect to the project I have at hand.
You have all been great, I will like to appreciate @eco-alex, and the Ecotrain minnow support project and @surpassinggoogle ,@teardrops ,@spectrumecons, @milkcrate, @holm and others.
You are really great, i will forever be grateful to you all.
Concerning the help I need about the uncompleted building project, if you like to read more about it , here are some links
Please help resteem this post to get more views
Here are the links to the general post
Link 1
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@dammychoco/in-need-of-help-uncompleted-building-project-7edd5ac6059e3

Link 2
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@dammychoco/in-need-uncompleted-building-project-ba508cb8fcbdb
Thanks
God bless steemit
God bless Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10