#upfundme Day 6, For My Sick Mother's Medical Treatment

in #upfundme6 years ago

Mabuhay Steemians!

Four days more before my Target Date, June 16, 2018 and I'm glad I'm on my 6th #upfundme now. Though my earnings aren't that enough, I'm still thankful for the help and support given from #Steemit community.

But still I'm asking for #help and #support and ofcourse #prayer for my Mother that she may get well the soonest possible time. I'm hoping that she will have her CT SCAN and needed medication.

Now I'm planning to withdraw the earnings I have in my wallet but unluckily the #SBD price is low, I hope it gets high later. I'll send the money to my Mother for her medicine that costs Php 300 or 6 USD per day.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I pray I still get the help and support you've given from my 5 #upfundme posts. Her medication is too costly for us because my Father is also having her own maintenance medicine for her Hypertension.

Target Amount: 400 USD (Php 20,000.00)
Target Date: June 16, 2018

As of this moment I have 3 sbd in my wallet wholeheartedly given by the beautiful @mashiliyanage. My first had its payout already, while my second, third, fourth and fifth #upfundme haven't reached its payout yet. And another blog of mine which whom Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle had a big upvote and many other #steemians. I'm very very thankful for the help. I am also waiting for the payout so that I can send even a little amount for my Mother's expensive medicines.

Please help and pray for Nanay Remy, my dearest loving Mother who unconditionally loves us, her children.

To all #Minnows and #Whales, I am humbly asking for help for my Mother's treatment.

I know that God will provide everything but with the help of those people who are His instruments. I hope and pray that my Mother will get well the soonest.

Thank you and God bless!


Blessed and grateful! As I share mine, share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support the person who inspires many including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.

Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Same as to my other Witnesses, please support Sir @good-karma and @cloh76.witness

Sort:  

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)


Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month.






UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!





Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


tm

This project is partially funded by the @t50 promotional bidbot, and the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13