UPFUND ME DAY #12 | CROWD FUNDING FOR A NEW LAPTOP

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello Steemians & @upfundme I am Jaka Emmanuel Lumanao / @jemmanuel.
Everything I earn from those posts, will be allocated for a new Laptop

Earned already :

FUND GOAL: 350STEEM/SBD
STEEM: 0.5
SBD: 0

lappy.png

Calcualtions:

24,999Php / 470$
Current Steem price: 54
Current SBD price: 55

24,999/54= 462 STEEM

To speed up the process of the goal, I decided to add money from all my posts.
I hope that you will like my crowd funding post and help me collect the required amount.
This money value is beyond my reach, and I would like to greatly improve the quality of my posts in steemit.com.

The goal I want to achieve is: 1000 SBD/STEEM
Every day I will post one steemit regarding this crodwfunding, until I collect the given fund goal.. I do not know how long will it takes for me, but I hope that you will boost the progress by upvoting and resteeming my post.

You can also send me SBD or STEEM which will I add up to the total number of SBD and STEEM I accumulated.

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemmovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemmovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

FOLLOW ME ON:

Thank you for reading


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82