#UPFUNDME Update: 3 - MY FIRST PAYOUT (THANKFUL, GRATEFUL, BLESSED ❤️)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

I have been into this wonderful platform (Steemit) since March 2018, here I am able to share my thoughts, travel escapades, voluptuous food trips and photographs of the marvelous God's creation.

I am very much thankful also to the new family that I have here in steemit, as they say, earning here is just a bonus because by steeming, I am able to meet new friends/family, acquire new knowledge from others perception and share some insights and stories about me.

Before, I’m just looking for an extra income and now I already got my first pay out special thanks to my ate @marizen who introduced this and helped me for the payout process.

I wanna share to you how my first pay out really helps me and my family.❤️

36490786_1945941835458733_9036716623641182208_n.jpg

June 2018, I have posted about my Grandpa who was confined in the hospital and was diagnosed with severe emphysema (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease/COPD ).

I got help from awesome people like:
@guiltyparties, @kendallron,@surpassinggoogle,@canadian-coconut, @azizbd, @curie & @ausbitbank. Thank you also for the support of @derangedvisions, @cloh76.witness, @c-squared, @fundition @steemph.uae family, @arrliinn and @steemitachievers.

I have gathered 15.058 STEEM, 7.893 SBD - from the post-payout and collected all the SBD that I earned in my wallet from the month that I started. I converted it into a steem and got a total of 65 steem.

From this 65 STEEM the total amount I received is 5,370 PHP. This is really a big help for my grandpa's one month medication and oxygen maintenance and with gratitude, I thank everyone who has generous heart and helped us .

36662239_1993138754050709_8833887664965943296_n.jpg

I have transferred it to my aunt who was taking care of my grandpa last July 5, 2018. He is already discharged from the hospital but has maintenance to support his breathing.

I am thankful to all the support and prayers that I received. I will be forever grateful for all the help and May God continue to bless each and everyone who has a good and loving heart like you.

I dedicate my first pay out all for my Grand father. I love him very much! I will always remember this awesome and heartfelt feeling. I will keep on steeming to support his medication. Thank you for all the inspiration and love. ❤️

HUGS AND KISSES! ❤️

Thank you very much!

May God bless us all!

My Previous #UPFUNDME post:

  1. https://steemit.com/upfundme/@judeeey03/upfundme-we-will-not-give-up-on-you-grandpa-a-little-help-for-my-grandpa-who-has-severe-emphysema-chronic-obstructive-pulmonary
  2. https://steemit.com/upfundme/@judeeey03/upfundme-update-2-grandpa-is-a-fighter-our-fight-against-his-severe-emphysema-chronic-obstructive-pulmonary-disease-copd

border.png

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @guiltyparties, @henry-gant, @paradise-found and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @thealliance

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

judy.jpg

29451509_1898997023452877_5579278391426678784_n.gif

steemachievers.png

Sort:  

Glad to hear your grandfather is doing better.

You are the best @guiltyparties. Thank you so much for the help and support. Me and my family are really thankful to you. ❤️

I'm also happy your grandfather is recovering!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

thank you sooo much @paradise-found , lovelots

My heart and prayers are with you.
great to hear that lolo is doing great<3

sis, thank you ha. sobra. much love to you!

Just keep steeming... Im happy for you.. Hmm. I wonder when i will be able to tap my “withdraw“ menu.

Lol..

Much love, God bless!

thank you kuya nantz, hindi ka man active na masyado, I know you are always there to support. See you again soon :)

Congrats on your first pay out, while ours were spent for unimportant things, yours goes to your Lolo who needs support, I wish you more blessings here on #steemit and off steemit so you could continue to share it to others. God bless!

Sir @long888 thank you soooo much for such a humble and kindhearted person like you. thanks sa support.

Amen to that ❤️
God is really Good ❤️

Thank you so much sis ha

You got a 9.48% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratiulations on you very first payout. Such a great feeling, and for such an important case. I hope your grandfather is going to recover with the help from you and you family. But I also know that COPD is a hard disease. My mother died because of it almost 10 years ago. Take care of your grandfather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70