CTC SCAN OF MY FATHER'S HEAD RESULTS

in #upfundme6 years ago

Updates

Hello everyone, yesterday I just had his CTC Scan on his head for the evaluation if ever he have an internal head damage. This is because on June 28 he was on tragic happen of HighBlood . He really never though that to happen in his life.

There is somebody tells me that I should present his CTC scans and medical records to avoid fraudulent. I am trying my best to present to you his CTC scan results. But as of this time moment his medical results of his physicsl health was not released yet becausr the only thing that he was check up is my head first. This is the reason why I had this pictures of his CTC scan results.

RESULTS: It is okay on his head and his body

To be honest I dont really know how to analyze this pictures but the only thing I know as what the doctor told us last night it is good condition their is nothing internal damage on his head. Thanks to God for this but the only thing he had problem is the bill payment. I dont know yet what are the expenses but right now I really need your donations about this predicament I had right now.

Patient,
Jimmy D. Nebato

Thank you and God Bless to all of you!

Sort:  

You got a 12.73% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @taskmanager!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76