@upfundme : Please Help Me Build A Yarn Shop (Day 20)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi everyone! In pursuit to achieving my dream Yarn Shop, I will not be weary and just continue writing @upfundme even though I just receive cents in my posts.

It has been 20 days since I started posting a project for @upfundme and I am happy to see a lot of people contributed their time amd effort to upvote my posts. I am grateful that @upfundme had recognized my post as one of their recipients in their charity to help Steemians achieve their goals.

This is my future project for my daughter Alexa

IMG_5692.JPG

For an update, as of today I roughly have 4 SBD earned since day 1 and I needed 46SBD more to hit my goal for my desired Yarn Shop. Ten days more to go and I will be ending this #upfundme journey. Hit the goal or not I am still grateful for those who have helped me.

Thanks for dropping by my blog and upvoted it.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

good luck sis.

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)


Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month.






UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!





Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


tm

This project is partially funded by the @t50 promotional bidbot, and the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

slowly but surely sis you can get it

keep posting sis... good thing you got an awesome talent...

How much ung ganyan sis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36