Steembasicincome give away to UFM token holders - round 2

in #upfundme5 years ago (edited)

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeBt81eTDG1BkTpaaojB2dDKPQ3bVbTWF3Npin2bnpgDpkCECSxT8xFbwiGwcEwrCnLmNEZuWN.jpg

I have 15 steem basic income shares i will be giving away to UFM token holders, To be eligible you must have a minimum of 1000 UFM staked - Remember tokens must be staked to be counted, trade able tokens that are unstaked or any tokens in the power down process will not be counted. If you are a holder and have UFM staked add your name to the list in the comments!. Users with high amounts of UFM staked may get more than one share - and not everyone will get a share.

This is a giveaway bonus to reward UFM hodlers as i see fit.

Sort:  

I have 1601.5 UFM staked in one alt-account (@bruufm). That way it is easier to upvote the #upfundme tag.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @madstacks!
@madstacks got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

138.1843726 UFM staked, and have 1 UFMM for now.
!giphy thanks



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Thanks a lot for your generosity!

Yes, I've got over 1000 UFM power and I'll check if I can manage some more power ups for my account.

Good extra incentive for keeping powering up!

very thank you.
I have 2210 UFM staked, and 2 UFMM .

I'll have to wait a while till I get to 1000, but I still appreciate your generosity towards the community!

Bright Blessings!

Bummer I missed this. I have 5600 staked and 40 miners!

dont worry not missed anything yet i will be doing a new post soon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05