UPFUNDME #8 Posting - Please Help Me Buy My Plane Ticket To The US

in #upfundme6 years ago

Here I am posting again my 8th #upfundme to help buy my ticket to the USA. I am very grateful for all those generous people who had helped me renew my passport, now the problem is my ticket to go to the US.

I was planning to do it after the one for my Grandson’s baptism. All the plans are for Jan 219 but I decided to find ways and means early so I can adjust or budget. But there is a need to do it now which I will explain later. I am also taking advatage of the delegation given to me to upvote my posts.

Hopefully my daughter and her family will be arriving here in Jan 2019 to have the Baptism and first birthday of my grandson. She also has here reasons too.

Please read my post: https://steemit.com/upfundme/@purpledaisy57/upfundme-6-posting-please-help-me-buy-my-plane-ticket-to-the-us.
Here is the link to the other upfundme post : https://steemit.com/upfundme/@purpledaisy57/upfundme-pls-help-me-for-my-grandson-s-first-birthday-and-baptism-12th-posting

f4he15gy4t.jpg
Now he knows how to use his teething mittens. I think his teeth will start to come out soon.

7z7fr6jvnl.jpg
This is the tentative schedule. Tentative because my brothers have not approve or disapprove of my decisions and since I have no hope in getting help from them, I need to find my own way. That is why I am making this @upfundme post.

It is sometimes so hard but we still have to keep going if we want to reach our goal. We also hope and pray for generous and helpful #steemians who are willing to help. Upvotes are very much appreciated. I can't stop if I want to spend time with my family even for a short time.

GOAL - $380.00 or 344.26 sbd (rate as of 6-26-18 $1.08 = 1sbd)
DEADLINE – July 31, 2018
POSTING – Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday Alternate with the other one. With updates on both every Sunday.

So far I may have made 1 sbd and special thanks to @paradise-found for the 10 sbd he gave to help. I appreciate it very much. @henry-gant also gave me long before this #upfundme and I will use it too.

Thank you in advance to everyone and most especially to the #upfund me group. All upvotes helps in many ways. Making memories with family lasts a lifetime.

jaii0pru9t.jpg

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

hppgnq188y.jpg

6e9xvguve7.jpg

sbtnb3red2.jpg

Sort:  

ufm

Thank You for using UpFundMe Premium!



This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @upfundme.net and @tmholdings! Premium members also get an increased vote weight from the upfundme trail!


We are currently in the testing phase and invite anyone crowdfunding to join us by checking out This Post!

UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



@upfundme.net is not a bid bot, we are a membership based crowdfunding support service for crowdfunding ONLY. You should request to join before sending any STEEM by replying to any of these comments.


If you have both UpFundMe Premium AND own 50 or more TASKMANAGER in your bitshares wallet, you qualify for up to 2 automatic comment votes from @taskmanager / day.

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)

Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.




UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month. Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Partners

@hybridbot - Promotional Bid/Membership bot (alpha).
@t50 - Promotional Bid Bot.
@hyperfundit - Fellow crowdfunding support on the STEEM blockchain.
@upfundme.net - UpFundMe Premium!
@memearmy - Meme community support bot
Partially funded by the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Goodluck maam.,

hello cutiepie.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

good luck sis...

@hybridbot deployed in promotion mode!



You got a 10.00% upvote from @hybridbot courtesy of @taskmanager!


To use this service in promotion mode send as little as 0.01 SBD or STEEM with the post you want upvoted as the memo to @hybridbot.
Current Rates
0.010 SBD or STEEM minimum for an upvote!
0.050 SBD or STEEM upvote with resteem!
(Rates may change if available Steem Power changes)


This bot is a little different, if you delegate 100 Steem Power or more, you will be added to a idle vote queue. When @hybridbot doesn't have any bids, it will give an upvote with a higher STU value than the 100 SP could provide (in self votes) on one of it's members posts making use of this idle Steem Power!


That's right, you can get a share of bot payouts daily and upvotes for your posts (supported tags only) worth more than your investment when the bot is idle! This makes @hybridbot a promotion bid/membership bot in one and maximizes payouts from your Steem Power investment.




This bot is currently in alpha testing, users of this service acknowledge things may go wrong!

Wooow!!!! What Visa are you going to use??? Take me with you! HAHA :D

I already have my passport just renewed last March. I am a US citizen so no problem

Ohh woow. :) That's nice :) I wish I am, too. :( So i could also go there.. It's just so difficult to get a visa especially if there is no money. Haha. :D LDR problems :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87