UPFUNDME Day 4: Help Me Buy a Television and Other Learning Materials for My Children with Special Needs

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello everyone! Today is my fourth posting with #upfundme. I am here again humbly knocking in your generous hearts to please support me with my goal of giving a better learning with my children with special needs through providing them a television and other learning materials.

As I have observed being with them for how about four weeks since the start of classes, they respond better when I use multimedia in delivering my lessons. I only use my very old and very small netbook during my previous discussions with them. Gladly, they were able to give a positive response. At least they are learning their A, B, Cs.

FB_IMG_1530926274274.jpg

These are some of my pupils. It hurts me because they keep on asking me where my netbook was. They were asking everyday ever since my netbook cannot be opened anymore. Ans since their condition is not normal, I really had a hard time explaining to them why I can't bring my netbook in school and why they were not able to watch videos. There were even times when one of my pupils would cry because I couldn't let them watch. It hurts me so much because I couldn't give them what they want. They feel deprived.

Our school has a very limited budget so it cannot provide me these things. My town is a 5th class municipality so it is very hard to find donors.

I am hoping more steemian will be able to hear my little voice here and be able to help me.

A simple click on your upvote button will be enough to make me reach me goal. Sending me some of your hard earned SBDs and Steems will also be highly appreciated.

TARGET GOAL: 100SBD
TARGET DATE: End of July

Pending Pay-out for my first post: 0.71sbd
Pending Pay-out for my second post: 0.05 sbd
Pending Pay-out for my third post: 1.21 sbd

Thank you very much.

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

Sort:  

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)

Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.




UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month. Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Partners

@hybridbot - Promotional Bid/Membership bot (alpha).
@t50 - Promotional Bid Bot.
@hyperfundit - Fellow crowdfunding support on the STEEM blockchain.
@upfundme.net - UpFundMe Premium!
@memearmy - Meme community support bot
Partially funded by the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

You got a 11.54% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @taskmanager!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77