How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-13

in #upfundme6 years ago

Dear Supporters of @WomenEmpowerment,

We have passed 6 months already at @SchoolForSDG4 for the training for mothers of the children at @SchoolForSDG4. I would like to share the update of some classes we completed last few weeks. Perhaps, I should share more often but this is for me to do alone. I love to share more from my personal blog as it brings more visibility sometimes. Yesterday, I went to check the shop I intended to take rent for @WomenEmpowerment. I will write a separate article for it.

20180719_161523.jpg

On 19 July 2018, @WomenEmpowerment arranged the class which was a really hot day. I shared the class update from my personal series of blog My Thursday with Women Empowerment (19 July, 2018). It was about 40 degree Celsius inside and so I arranged cold drinks for them.

20180803_164649.jpg

It was last Friday ( 03 August 2018) when women were making the dress and giving the finishing touch. They all together made a Maski with help of the trainer. It was just first Maski dress they made and later they will try individually.

20180803_164342.jpg

While they were working, their children were playing next room and Koli was cleaning the floor. When mothers come for training they don't like to stay at home. Sometimes it is risky for a mother to keep them at home alone when there is no one to look after them. As we have two rooms at @SchoolForSDG4, I think it is nice for mothers to bring kids if they want.

20180719_161420.jpg

Today we have another class and I am soon going to school.

Read More about me and my projects


2nd Term Exam at @SchoolForSDG4 will begin from tomorrow.

by @azizbd

Three of Them left school Already.

by @azizbd

Steemit Monthly Scholarship support to Al-amin

by @azizbd

Young children are learning "How to create a folder"

by @azizbd

Protest in Bangladesh.

by @azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-12

by @azizbd

New Wall Mats by @WomenEmpowerment

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 3 August 2018)

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 52

by @Lindahas

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-22

by @Azizbd

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd . Or Discord azizbd # 2850

Women Empowerment

A Social Business Initiative to Empower Underprivileged Women

Source of Icons 1 , 2


Follow Us

Sort:  

Great to see the project is progressing well.

When do you think you will be able to buy the next sewing machine?


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


I was planning to withdraw the fund last week and buy the sewing machine but the expectation of good price was stopping me to withdraw the fund. I am going to withdraw fund for the sewing machine this week( most probably on Sunday). It will be nice to have a new sewing machine before next class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27