#Upfundme UPDATE: For a Better ClassHOME..(Day 11)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Good day steemians! Today is my 11th day of my #upfundme campaign. I only have two more days left to wrap everything up. I still have lots to do so I need to hurry up.

I dream to have my classroom repaired as to make it more conducive to learning. It had broken floors, damaged walls and ceilings, peeling paint all around, damaged chairs and windows. I was hoping to fix the walls and floor and to have it painted. Those are the reasons why I am running this #upfundme campaign here in #steemit.

Let me give you some update on the reapir of my classHOME:

IMG_20180601_174345.jpg

IMG_20180601_174400.jpg

As you can see, I was able to have the walls of my classroom repaired because of some good people both inside and outside of steemit who helped making this possible. With that, I am very thankful. I was able to pay-out yesterday the given donations which I used to pay with the labor and some of the materials. Other materials like the plywood used were still unpaid. I will be able to pay for it from the earnings I would get from my previous posts. It's a good thing I know the owner of the store. lol

IMG_20180531_091147.jpg

As of now, the only big problem that I have with my classroom is the damaged floor and ceiling which entails more funding. I am hoping I could still find more donors who can support this campaign heartily. I only have two days left. I really hope I could meet more good people here who will be kind enough to share their blessings to me and my school kids.

Another is, I still wasn't able to finish painting the outside walls of my classroom since I ran out of paint and I don't have the budget anymore. I cannot sacrifice the needs of my four young kids that is why I really cannot provide for it with my own money. I already had spent much from my own pocket for many things just to improve my classroom.

I really hope I could make this be realized through your help.

For those who are willing to support my goal, I will ve forever grateful to you. Thank you so much.

Target Goal in USD: $150

Target Date: June 03, 2018

Earnings as of Day 10: 24.81 SBD

Donations: 16.100 sbd (direct to my wallet)

Thanks for dropping by!

Lovelotes,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a sweet and great person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless!

Sort:  

For a Better ClassHOME @yanzel4lyf has been chosen to receive a donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @cecicastor, @cryptocurator, @goldendawne, @kryptoe, @makinstuff, @nikolina, @redrica, @steevc & witnesses @quochuy & @steemcommunity

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


oh my! 😍😍 thank you very much..your thoughts are very much appreciated..may God bless you more..❤❤❤

A Dollar A Day is very happy to help.

Good luck with reaching your goal 😺

thank you so much @crypticat ❤❤

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)


Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month.






UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!





Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


tm

This project is partially funded by the @t50 promotional bidbot, and the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Don't worry you are almost there Hope everything does smoothly

yes mam thank you po ❤❤

Kudos to you, teacher Hazel. You have a beautiful heart. God bless you!

thank you @bloghound. this is all thanks to people like you. God bless!'❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25