Upgoats for @lordnigel

in #upgoats6 years ago (edited)

upgoats

Finally got the name done last night (and then sat on it for a night because that's how I roll, and it still looked okay this morning). I struggled because I thought maybe the font should be kind of fancy and whatnot because @LORDnigel, but this worked out a lot better.

Let me know if anything needs to be changed etc.

I'm supposed to be cleaning right now but I don't wannaaaaaaaaaaaa XD

eta: missed a hoof, fixed now.

Stuff to do

Thanks for looking! ^_^

If you want to natter I usually haunt both the #teamaustralia channels (yes there's two, the PAL one and one for Aus/NZ), Be Awesome, and hang with the @steemartists on the server with the same name on Discord with a bunch of awesome people :D

sig

-={ patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

Great job! It's looking great :)

Thanks :D

goatsig

I like this colour combo. And it gets even some blue polka love :D!

-upvoted-

Thanks XD The goat I was using as a reference was so cute :D

goatsig

Those upgoats are amazing, I like the movement you gave to the third and your light stroke. Keep up the great work! (How's the cleaning btw? 😉)

Thanks! ^_^

Well I got the bathroom clean and it was a bit of work as it was pretty festy XD (bathrooms and kitchens being things that definitely need more than spit polishes!) hopefully I'll get a bit more done today around things but they're at least reasonably easy discrete jobs.

goatsig

Yay! @ryivhnn, please replace the AUS/NZ discord link with this one (yours is dead): https://discord.gg/qnrMgjC

I know you just copied it, and it was supposed to be a non-expire link, but actually they eventually DO expire, Discord is a bloody troll. >.<

I made the link I'm using and set it to never expire. Seems like the bits of internet I'm using the most are glitching the hell out today o_O

Will (hopefully) fix it soon.

goatsig

Nice, ryry ! Love the spots on the hinds and the cute marking on the right hindleg~ the tiny dark blue dot on the front right knee is also very adorbs :D

Thanks ^_^ This pattern was rather fun to do XD

goatsig

Those upgoats are amazing, I like the movement you gave to the third and your light stroke. Keep up the great work!

I was pretty sure I thanked you earlier but steem has been playing sillybuggers for me all day today >_<

Thanks :D

goatsig

Actually it's my fault.. for those same sillybuggers my message came out displayed twice.. have a great week-end ciao!

Woo! More upgoats.

And there's two more coming! XD

...eventually.

goatsig

Another fantastic addition to the stable of upgoats! Now, this is the part where I say that you should really think about making a series out of them, give them distinct character and whatnot.

Thanks ^_^ I have thought about that. The idea is a music video, but I'd have to do it on Youtube so the group whose song I'm poaching would be able to monetise it. I'd need one of these things at some stage though ;D

I very vaguely suggested @phelimint should make some silver ones XD

goatsig

There's the famous, Round Tuit! It's gotta happen now!

A music video sounds like a wonderful idea! Like the Pokerap or something haha!

LoL I was going to say not quite but...it's pretty much very no XD If I had more time I'd think harder about actually doing it but it's going to be a while before I get out of my catch22 (assuming I ever get out of it, I like to pretend to be optimistic on occasion ;D)

goatsig

YAY! goats, goats, goats!! gonna put them to use hehe...Top job! love your work @ryivhnn
I've put them straight to work: https://steemit.com/ibt/@lordnigel/how-does-ibt-bring-value-to-steemit

Yay glad you like them :D

goatsig

Congratulations @ryivhnn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77