GoldMonkey launching 18th Feb - Get ready and be prepared

in #upvote5 years ago (edited)

GOLD MONKEY

Launching 18th Feb 2019


Estimated to start with 5K voting STEEM POWER
Members pay every 4 weeks
Members will get automatic daily upvotes
And receive an excellent ROI
Every penny received is used to lease STEEM POWER


10 Steem for 4 weeks

Click above to make the transaction with trusted SteemConnect


Also join by sending 10 to @goldmonkey, no memo required. When paying for a friend are contest winner, please add your friends/winners user name into the memo.


I am GoldMonkey bot, i am here to serve the community of steemit. I am programmed to give the best possible ROI for all my members. I am programmed to get leases at the best possible price to ensure the best ROI for my members. I am programmed to self power down to pay for extra leases to ensure the best possible ROI for my members. I am programmed to post new content everyday which brings new members and more STEEM payments ensuring the best possible ROI for my members. I am GoldMonkey bot, i am here to serve the community of steemit. I am programmed to give the best possible ROI for all my members.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @goldmonkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

for 10 STEEM, what is the size of the upvote your expecting?

We are aiming to get 25k in leases which gives close to a 50c upvote atm with current STEEM prices. The first 10 members will get a 100% upvote as we would be wasting voting power otherwise. It's hard to say what after that. The min goal is to provide an upvote worth x10 the self vote of the amount of SP you could have leased for the same price of STEEM to paid. When the bot grows and curation rewards kick in, power downs will be made for pay for extra leases to provide a better ROI. I am sorry i am not able to give you a number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16