With reference, hasn't provided upvote

in #upvote5 years ago

Hello my friends, it's been a long time since I didn't really write articles, This is probably good because your FEED will not be messed up :) (Of course if you followed me :) , thanks for that).
anhvu.jpg
Me and my children

This post is about free upvote issues as my commitment.

As some of you already know, I have authorized @hoaithu to provide free upvote as committed in the previous post. However, recently @hoaithu did not provide upvote for some users which I can list below, is of course incomplete.
This is an example: @artemluch , @barbie-p , @anderson7 , @putainjetenique , @kashakazs , @pyuasozhi , @joshmullder , @gnac , @innesi , @maggic , @luctami , @climo , @juanmalori , @djeanmorla , @socialsteemer , @platesteem , @bettyboopy , @kazhegfus , @nebavak , @biimyvak , @henammisnak …vv. (I hope you will take some time to look at this post)

The reason not to upload is because your blog has one or all issues like:

• There are no articles under 6 days old
• Before that posts that have been flagged and / or downvote
Of course we can still provide upvote for downvote posts & flagged. However, this is worthless, our free upvote value can only balance downvote even not enough balance, so your post will not get rewards (unless downvote has been balanced before). So we save your blog to wait for the appropriate post and will provide upvote later. But Ms. @hoaithu is not a BOT, so the upvote you get may be slower than expected.

For the above reasons, I hope that you will understand us if you have not received upvote as my commitment when you follow me. If you have another solution to this problem, I hope you will leave your reply, I always want to get suggestions.

And finally, if you are willing, you can help us by RESTEEM this post or FOLLOW the @hoaithu’s Curation Trail with small voting weight

Thanks and wish a happy weekend

Sort:  

Congratulations @haccolong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great family picture!

Thank @rodrook
Glad you came here

You got a 1.68% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @haccolong!

Hello; I received a vote from @hoaithu,
and I came to thank you.
It was a good surprise for me.
Beautiful family. Blessings.

If you write more, you will get more. We are trying to add upvote numbers and user numbers!
Thank you for being here & have a nice day @marrita52 :)

You are dynamic here. Great because the community has you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34