Just my thought to promote good writers -- Series 1

in #upvote6 years ago

I spent my time on Steemit and found it is hard to find upvotes, For going to a broader Audience you need a resteem service that is also paid.

I have an idea to help ourselves. Let everybody put his/her best post in comment that need to be upvoted. Somebody putting his own post for upvote can upvote any of the post mentioned here(feel free to upvote more than one) and give a brief comments for reason of upvoting it. (If you feel that no one is worthy than just write no one in comment , and put your post afterwards.

Let me put a layout of comment:

Post upvoted by me: ABC/DEF/No one
My Post that require upvote: url of your post

Please fell free to resteem this post , My whole idea of this post is to promote some good writers/blogger in steemit.

I am not asking to upvote me but asking you to upvote other and share your post that you think that require upvote and also share the post you upvoted. Do not share your self voted post as post upvoted by me, but you can share your self upvoted post as post needed upvotes.

Sort:  

Done! =)
( balance: 0 )

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @r1s2g3.

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 14.2%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 33.3%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Loading...

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from thanks to: @r1s2g3!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71