The power of accepting each other

Today is a positive beautiful happy day , I will live out my life serving in kindness and love and accepting the kindness and love of others , I will see the beauty of God creation in the tiniest of details and in the greatest and largest of his vistas . No harm or hurt will be embraced and the fulfillment of long overdue promises of good and happy things will be realized. I will be a part of spreading love forgiveness and harmony for and through my savior and I will see victory in every moment . no one will be capable or desire to victimize myself or anyone else in this day of light and love. I will be the change that I want to see and in turn will see it in others as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vishaladatala from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76