HAVING CERTAINTY

in #usave5 years ago (edited)

image
Sometime last week I was walking down the street I live in and I met a neighbour who stopped me and was beaming at me,he told me that I have something for him, my neighbour knows that I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast and I always brief him about what happens with the market and he tells me the market is just too volatile and unpredictable for his liking and that it will take something really huge to change his perception of cryptocurrencies and convince him to ever invest in it.
I asked him what it could be that I have for him and his expressions suddenly changed, he wasn't looking really friendly anymore he accused me of finally finding a stable project with a cryptocurrency whose value will either rise or definitely won't fall and I didn't tell him about it only for him to hear it from his sister that stays with him as I have already explained the project to her ,I told him not to be angry that It did not cross my mind that he'll be interested in investing in cryptocurrencies .
image
The project my neighbour was referring to was the USAVE ecosystem this is a platform that integrates the latest blockchain technology into the gold industry helping to bring a much needed end to various problems concerning trading in gold and help smoothen transactions and make the business even better.
The platform tackles problems ranging from the irresponsibility of gold mining companies or entities that have no regard for the environment in their mining operations and practices by only dealing in gold from eco responsible miners -(small or large scale) and then proceeding to refine them.
they are also steps put in place to trace and track eco responsible gold to avoid dealing in conflict or I'll gotten gold.
Small scale miners will not have to be worried anymore about being ripped off by the so-called middlemen and the ''less complicated " black market as the platform will ensure that they have financial security as they will be fairly paid for their work.

The platform will provide an air of security in the gold supply chain and also in investment as the state a state-of-the-art vault is in place to hold physical gold (in Monaco) and also a physical gold exchange that is made available to ensure smooth, secure and hitch free transactions,
and also the issue of the relative volatility of the cryptocurrency market that is a source of concern among investors this is put to rest as the platform partners with the GMEX GROUP which will ensure that digital assets are equal in physical gold.

The USAVE tokens are the official cryptocurrency that all transactions of the platform will takes place with,
this platform is the gold trading platform of the nearest future my neighbor's is sure going to be a part of this you should be a part of it,

For more information on the USAVE platform and USAVE tokens visit..

USAVE website

http://usave.io/

Telegram

https://t.me/usaveio

Read the white paper

https://usave.io/whitepaper

By amedkarim

ETH WALLET ADDRESS

0x99B18A4A9AeF1954c18C719d3da783E10a5dcf64

Sort:  

Congratulations @amedzubair93! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75