Comedyopenmic 46 first entry: Where did my nut go?

in #uselesspoetry5 years ago (edited)

Where did my nut go, I'll never know
Who holds it in her mouth must not be a hoe
How can I love you when we don't talk
All you want to do is smoke weed on rock
IMG_20190120_230207.jpg

Where did my nut go, I can't say
I want you to swallow them everyday
How can I leave when you lock me
I beg you every night to come and blow me

Where did my nut go, its somewhere in the trees
I want you to climb up and hold it for me
How can I live when I'm not with you
Whenever you're not here. My balls go blue

Where did my nut go, keep it close to your heart
Keep it warm and we'll never be apart
How can I say this, I love you more
Never let me go, I'm yours for sure

I nominate @pangoli and @jeline to make with the funnies

Sort:  

Hey @belemo,
In an effort to try to give people more transparency and feedback on what our judges think of their posts, we thought we'd run an experiment and give people their score from teh judges.

Your post achieved a score of 4/5.

Thanks for the lovely entry to our contest. Now some posts do really well, others not so well, and some could use some improvement. We hope the above feedback is helpful in making you a star.

  • Comedy Open Mic Team

Hi belemo,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

The future holder of my nut

What in God's name did i just read???!! :joy:!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97