Traditional Chinese translation of The Universim - 2585 words completed (1)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

TheUniverse-Header-Image.jpg

Project Details

Jump straight into managing your own planets as you guide a civilization through the ages. Become the ultimate empire in The Universim, a new breed of God Game in development by Crytivo.

Translation Overview

The project has 49,389 words with 49,096 words translatable as shown in below figure, there only two sections needed to be translated of the project, I chose "The Universim Localization" to translate. Because of many experiences of mine of playing games since I was a child, it was not so difficult to translate game instructions, dialogue among the people called "Nugget" appeared in the game, system warnings etc.
螢幕快照 2018-10-07 上午3.05.00.png

Languages

I translated the project from English to Traditional Chinese.

References of the project

The Link of the project in Discord:
https://discordapp.com/invite/qF6QH3U
The link of the project on Crowdin platform:
https://crowdin.com/project/TheUniversim

Word Count Records

It's my first experience of using Crowdin for contributing my translation works for a interesting project, below is the screenshot of my translation records, using the progress bar of the project I contributed to illustrate the number of words I translated.

It's apparent that many people have contributed this project before I started, so besides the approved translations in the picture(41,926) the number of translated words without approval is my records. As shown in the number of the picture, I contributed 44,511 - 41,926 = 2,585
螢幕快照 2018-10-07 上午2.06.02.png

Proof of Authorship

These are my translation activities of the project, which can be found in my Crowdin Profile:
https://crowdin.com/profile/z103301020/activity
螢幕快照 2018-10-07 上午3.10.58.png

Sort:  

@alvin0617, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23