JSECoin Get It While You Can (Get 400 from Me Free)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

pexels-photo-302810.jpeg

JSECoin is getting talked about everywhere from Vitalik's twitter channel to CoinSchedule, ICOBench and everywhere else you can imagine. It is a hot ICO with real potential once it hits the major crypto exchanges.

So how can you get your hands on some of this promising coin? Well, you can get it a few ways. 1. Embed the JSECoin script into your own website so that visitors to your site opt-in to contribute hash power toward your site's monetization strategy, 2. Mine it yourself by downloading their easy to use app (I've been doing this for over a week now), 3. Me.

I have been getting involved in writing content for blockchain technologies and ICOs and after a company paid me to research and write articles on many ICOs I concluded that of all the blockchains that I reviewed JSECoin seemed to me to have the best long term vision and most accommodating platform for the everyday user. I have not seen a blockchain platform easier to use for non-technical users/investors/miners.

You can hop over to the JSECoin site and register quick and easy and then with a simple click of a button your computer can mine coin for yourself. Having mined for the last week or so, I would say that you can earn somewhere between 12-25 coins per day. However, because I am eager to have people check out this great coin I am inviting anyone to click this link below and register with JSECoin and I will give you 400 coins!

https://platform.jsecoin.com/?lander=3&utm_source=referral&utm_campaign=aff96420&utm_content=

When I have a successful referral I receive 500 coins, I care more about helping the adoption of JSECoin so I am going to give you most of it! 400 for you and only 100 for me, and then you can refer to others as well! In order to get 400 coins from me,

Upvote this post,
Leave email in comment,
Click the link above,
Register on JSECoin site,
You get a free 0.12 coin from JSECoin, send 0.02 to: [email protected] in the "transfer" area on the site.
Everyone that has taken these simple 5 steps that are super quick and easy will get a free 400 coins from me! We both benefit but you benefit much more! Then you can do the same, let's make money off JSECoin!

Notice: There seems to be some regions that get smaller referral values and some regions that are declined. I will send you 75% of the referral value if it is less than the 500. So if your region gives me a 200 coin referral reward you will be sent 150. If you are from a declined region the referral value is 1 coin and I will send you that 1 coin. Best wishes to everybody here!

Advertisement of Awesomeness!

Steem Domains Ad 1.jpg

Sort:  

https://platform.jsecoin.com/?lander=3&utm_source=referral&utm_campaign=aff96420&utm_content=

When I have a successful referral I receive 500 coins, I care more about helping the adoption of JSECoin so I am going to give you most of it! 400 for you and only 100 for me, and then you can refer to others as well! In order to get 400 coins from me,

Upvote this post,
Leave email in comment,
Click the link above,
Register on JSECoin site,
You get a free 0.12 coin from JSECoin, send 0.02 to: [email protected] in the "transfer" area on the site.
Everyone that has taken these simple 5 steps that are super quick and easy will get a free 400 coins from me! We both benefit but you benefit much more! Then you can do the same, let's make money off JSECoin!

Congratulations @blake.letras! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78