Sort:  

Great read and great contribution. :)

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you, Emre!

Nice work @crokkon, but your first graph the colors are dull and difficult/impossible to read

thanks for the remark, @jingis07! That was a png with transparency. Seems like this doesn't go very well especially with night mode. I tried to replace it with a version without transparency. It shows OK for me on steemit and busy. Does it work for you as well now?

I reloaded the post and it is ok now

Good work @crokkon, implementing this feature had caused me some headaches and I did not test it on a large scale. I like your divide & conquer approach, he is simple, effective and stable.

The color in the histogram seems to be wrong. Lin. approx. in 1st iteration should be orange and not green.

Thanks @holger80! The colors were actually correct but I hit a very unfortunate histogram binning in combination with the matplotlib drawing options for multiple histograms. I've updated this figure, I think it looks more consistent now!

Hey @crokkon
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

@crokkon very well notified ​article its seem attractive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86