Bug-hunting:Memes are not saved in my Gallery

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project information

Expected behavior

After creating meme,this app should saves our created meme in our Gallery or Internal/External Storage

Actual behavior

When I create my meme and then save it.It show the message that

Successfully Saved

But when I check it in my Gallery,I have not found my meme..Then I search it in my Storage and I saw that there is no meme.
It is not saving memes in my Storage or Gallery.

How to reproduce

  • Download and install the application here from F-Droid
  • Open the app.
  • Chose image from there and create a meme.
  • Now click on the save button and save this meme.
  • Now go to your storage and find the meme.

Application version:

Version 1.4.2- Added on 2018-04-10

Operating system:
Android OS, v6.0 (Marshmallow)

Mobile:Oppo A57

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86