#task-graphics: I need some frames

in #utopian-io6 years ago

GITHUB:
https://github.com/WSSCreativeDepartment/SteemShutter-with-MemeMaker
App Store:
https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1378214865


Above are the links to my app SteemShutter on Github and Apple App Store. It is a camera app for iOS inspired and themed by Steem blockchain. It is an offline app that will never ask you keys but it makes some Steemit activities easier and faster for bloggers, meme artists, ​and photographers. It takes the best from your hardware and comes with the ​signature creator that adds your Steem signature at the corner of your photo. It also contains a simple meme generator with a lot of fonts. In the last update,​ I added collage frames. I explained in my last post about SteemShutter that I am not a graphic designer, I know some things in Photoshop but it takes much time.

So my first frames are simple, the idea was to place two or three photos inside one frame (width: 1000) that is just a little bit wider than​ a Steemit post. But those are too simple for my app, I need some new ideas and design.

These are examples of my own frames:


... for two photos:


... and for three photos:


And these are my all frames when a user makes a choice on his iPhone:


So what do I need?

  • I need some re-designed frames for 2, 3, 4, and even more photos.
  • I would like to see more variations for the landscape photos and for the portrait photos.
  • Frames have to be inspired/themed by Steem logo, NOT STEEMIT LOGO! So place Steem logo somewhere or make a frame that will be recognizable​ for Steem.
  • he empty fields inside the frames have to be with ratio 4:3 (3:4) as the iPhone photos are.
  • Those frames have to be wider than 900 pixels and in png format.
  • The photos can be straight or at the angle, nothing is too creative.

These are some examples that I have found on the internet:


IMAGE SOURCE


IMAGE SOURCE


IMAGE SOURCE


If you want to​ contribute my project, take your time, NO DEADLINES​!

I am not making this post to get a @utopian-io upvote, so I appeal on #utopian-io community to help me with this and rather reward some of the ​contributors​ than this post! Really! Honestly! I am a programming noob and a supporting comment and some help or advice are more important than the reward itself.


You will find the history of SteemShutter development in this post:
SteemShutter UPDATE 2.0 - Frames

Thank you!

U5drUKejjEu6oj7qkXmAkuKqwoyobPe_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I think you should specify the exact size you want. I guess the inner size of frame matter. Is 900px enough?
I also think we need a deadline. We can extend it, but it needs to be there to prevent spam.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 18 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 17 SBD worth and should receive 72 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Congratz, your post has been read by at least one human !!

Keep Steemin my friend :)

Unfortunately this task request cannot be opened, because the brief is not very detailed.

Pretty sweet man! Have to check it out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85