[Translation] [OroCRM] into [Arabic] #Part14 (1053) word

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

86edba9d85e91bb43c36dc15acbe7742.png

Repository

Project on Github
Project on Crowdin

Project Details

OroCRM is an open-source CRM platform developed with ultimate flexibility to meet any business need. The solution offers robust customer management tools, powerful reporting, and complementary third-party integrations. Customers can deploy in either a SaaS/cloud environment or on-premise setup. Whether a business is a large multi-national entity or a mid-sized retailer, OroCRM is the best solution for leveraging customer data, building relationships, and increasing sales.

OroCRM is easy to use platform which allows you to do all your business needs whether management or marketing. OroCRM make it easy for you to do reports, analyse your data, storing your customers data and manage them and also helps you to anticipate customer needs.

In the technology era, software like Orocrm is very needed to make it easy for us to run any business. It saves your time and give you good results, reports and charts which you will study and take the right decisions.

Contribution Specifications

- Translation Overview

I am still working on this project and today I did my fourteenth contribution. As Much as I advance in this project as I find new strings and words linked to the marketing and Magento (Ecommerce system). Most of translated words today were about purchases prosesses(sales, proudects, orders,prices, tax, total amount, date and time of orders etc). So I had to find the accurate translation like I did in similar cases in other contributions.

So translating this project needs Consistency in translating Similar strings. So thats why I had to go back to my previouse work to find accurate translation and make my translation Consistencly, well orginsed and Understandable. I advise all translators who aim to translate this project to follow all steps I've mentioned since I started working on this project.

- Languages

I am translating OroCRM from English into Arabic. This is my thirteenth contribution but I am going to continue contributing to complete it in my next contributions.

- Word Count

I suggested tow or three translations in some strings to give the right meaning, all of them are correct and understandable. I did that to allow the proofreader choose the best ones and the project contains some duplicates words.

So the Number of words I translated in this contribution is: 1128

countable words :1053

Number of duplicated words: 75

My previous contributions in this Project:

#Part1, #Part2, #Part3, #Part4, #Part5, #Part6, #Part7, #Part8, #Part9, #Part10, #Part11, #Part12, #Part13

Proof of Authorship

ZE.png

qs.png

ze.png

My activity on Crowdin

My post Content is from my previous contribution

Sort:  

Hi @khaled-dz,

Thank you for your contribution.

    • This is your fourteenth contribution to this project.
    • You can refer to your last contribution I’ve left you some suggestions about the presentation of the contribution, and if you need any help on this matter, I will be happy to provide the assistance.
    • The translation is accurate and clean, I was able to find few typos, and I suggested few strings too. There are no ambiguities and all the translated strings are clear and consistent.
    • Looking forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Thank you for your review, @dr-frankenstein!

So far this week you've reviewed 4 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hey @khaled-dz
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28