[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper - Part 4 - 1021 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

QmQRUGjWLw3YkMGR3UqAEAKnyXYdRMEkZToyh7ghvzrPWm.png

Image designed by pab.ink

Repository

Project Details

This part has been showed by me in the previous post

  • The target project:

Steem White Paper provides us important knowldge and background about cryptocurrency Steem. This is issued by a competent authority to present a concept, a topic, which makes it easy for the reader to understand and cover the problem. So the whitepaper is very important in evaluating an ICO project or a new virtual currency platform.

  • My motivation:

I have joined this project for 2 reasons:

First reason is that I want to learn about the field of some new terms in cryptocurrency market, especially Steem. Because you will be paid by Steem when having the good content and receive award if they are appreciated by the community.

Second reason is helping my community to take smart invest. Because a good whitepaper will make investors willing to spend more money on the project.

Contribution Specifications

  • Translation Overview

I have translated parts of Interest, Setting Price Feeds and small part of Renting vs. Buying vs. Time Sharing

This part makes me more clear about interest rates. Now I know that interest rates will be determined by the originators of the price feed and adjusted to match the changing market conditions. One more thing, blockchain is the best customer service platform without user fees.

  • Languages :

Source Language: English

Target Language: Vietnamese

Experience: I have shown my experience in this application

  • Word count

1081-60=1021.bmp

My words count : 1081 (Proofreaded by LM @carlpei)

Untranslated words: 60

Total translated words : 1021

There are some words I keep remaining for example: Steem, Steem Dollar, timeshare, blockchain, SBD, etc.

Proof of Authorship

My activity was be shown in Crowdin project on the following link:

My activity in Crowdin

My Vietnamese Team

LM @carlpei : He is an amazing manager and guide, always support all members in the team at any time we need. I feel lucky to have Carl because thank him my ability of translation is improving everyday.

Supported by my great partners :

@lenancie

@lecongdoo3

@adam.tran

@symonp

Previous contributions

[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper (Genesis)- Part 1 - 1334 words

[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper (Genesis)- Part 2 - 779 words

[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper (Genesis)- Part 3 - 1026 words

[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper - Part 1 - 1058 words

[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper - Part 2 - 1015 words

[Translation] - Vietnamese Steem White Paper - Part 3 - 721 words

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Davinci-Utopian translation project @lantracy. This is your 7th contribution to the translation category.

  • You pay attention to detail and you use the correct terminology. Your article is accurate and pleasant to read. You present your thoughts and ideas clearly, precisely and professionally.
  • I enjoy the bit where you add the extra information to explain the new jargon in crypto, I value your time and your study on the subject.
  • The layout is well structured, the translation has a logical flow and uses correct punctuation.

I look forward to seeing your next contributions.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Thank you so much, Carl. Your words make me keep improving my skill day by day.

Thank you for your review, @carlpei!

So far this week you've reviewed 1 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hey @lantracy
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70