[Translation] [Vietnamese] [The Curious Expedition] [PART 11-1060]

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

B7drLPCCEAEJuse.png

source


Repository


Project Details and Presentation

  • The target project and my motivation : It have been showed by me in previous part

The curious exploration is a phantom-like exploration simulation that took place at the end of the nineteenth century. Following the famous adventurers, you will be joined into new expeditions in the heart of uncharted regions for fame, science and treasure.

Let's take a look at The Curious Expedition - 1.0 Release Trailer

To dowload this game you need:

Minimum configuration:

OS: Windows XP

Processor: 2 GHz

Memory: 1 GB RAM

Graphics: 1280x720 minimum resolution, OpenGL 2.0 Support, recommended dedicated graphics card with 128 MB of RAM

Hard Drive: 150 MB available space

My motivation:

I like games when I was a girl. Games help me transform into characters, experiencing new emotions that practically impossible.

One more thing The Curious Expedition has beautiful game graphics, scoring modes, crossing the stage, increasing the level of players always have curious psychological, explore want to conquer.

In Vietnam the number of game players is quite large so I want to introduce this game for everyone to relax after hard work days, because this game I find quite interesting and easy to play even beginners.

It also has a demo version for you.

Contribution Specifications

  • Translation Overview

As last time I continued to translate some parts in Main game. More helpful experiences I had, less mistake I made. And this time I found a few things really amazing knowledge.

For example:

Hungry men have no respect for law, authority or human life: Một người đang bị đói sẽ chẳng quan tâm đến luật pháp, quyền lực hay cuộc sống xung quanh nữa.

Liberate the minds of men and ultimately you will liberate the bodies of men: Cơ thể bạn sẽ được giải phóng khi tâm trí được tự do.

quote-hungry-men-have-no-respect-for-law-authority-or-human-life-marcus-garvey-105-79-02.jpg

source

These are very famous quotes of the national hero - Marcus Mosiah Garvey

Marcus Mosiah Garvey, Jr., National Hero of Jamaica (17 August 1887 – 10 June 1940) was a publisher, journalist, entrepreneur, Black nationalist, orator, and founder of the Universal Negro Improvement Association and African Communities League (UNIA-ACL).source

He was considered a pioneer "returning to Africa". He is the youngest of 11 children. He inherited his passion for reading from his father, a bricklayer, and read the family bookcase. He called on African Americans to be proud of their race and return to Africa - ancestral land and he also convinced thousands of supporters. When he died he was honored as the first national hero of this country.

Also, there are some words about love that makes my heart springy.

[I'm honored!|I love you.|Your gesture is very touching.|I don't know what to say.|This is a very special moment for me.|I'll follow you anywhere.|Thank you so much. I won't disappoint you!|You're my best friend!]

[Thật vinh dự cho tôi quá!|Mình yêu bạn.|Những hành động của bạn làm tôi rất cảm động.|Tôi không biết phải nói thế nào nữa.|Đây thật sự là một khoảnh khắc đặc biệt với tôi.|Tôi sẽ đi theo bạn đến bất cứ nơi nào.|Cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều. Mình sẽ không làm bạn thật vọng đâu!|Bạn chính là người bạn tri kỷ của tôi!]

tong-ho-23-cau-danh-ngon-tieng-anh-hay-ve-tinh-yeu-va-tinh-ban.png

source

Surely with any girl, when she hears, reads good words, she feels happy and uplifted. It reminded me about my love when I was a student. Students in love are "in love" with their best.

  • Languages :

Source Language: English

Target Language: Vietnamese

Experience: I have shown my experience in application

  • Word count:

My words count : 1066 (Proofreaded by LM @carlpei)

Untranslated words: 6

Total translated words : 1060

There are some words I keep remaining :Agggghhherr Baaaahaarg Whhahass Aaaahhhg gaaar Yeeeeehaaaww .

Proof of Authorship

  • My activity was be shown in Crowdin project on the following link:

My activity in Crowdin

Credits:

Firstly, I would like to thank LM @carlpei for his helpful and patient support. I feel very lucky to have Carl because of his positive encouragement, my ability of translation is improving everyday.

Secondly, send sincere thanks to all great members of Vietnamese team: lenancie, lecongdoo3, adam.tran.

Last is thanks from the bottom of my heart to Davinci and Utopian for running and developing this project to help more people know.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @lantracy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81