No way to claim rewards in busy.org mobile site

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Projects Info
Github : Here

Expected behavior
I should be able to claim reward on mobile phone when I go to my wallet.

Actual behavior
When I go to the wallet in the mobile site, there is no way I can claim rewards. This button is present in desktop.

How to reproduce
You should have some unclaimed rewards.
Go to busy.org on phone browser.
Go to the Wallet.

Device : Samsung S8
System Operating : 8.0.0 Oreo
Browser : Google Chrome ( 66.0.3359.158 Version)
On Phone



On desktop

Sort:  

Hi @mightypanda,
This is a very well-detailed bug-report.
But it is similar to an issue opened long ago on GitHub here which is currently open and under process.
According to our guidelines, we cannot accept similar or duplicate reports. thus I cannot review/score this contribution.

Thank you for understanding.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I looked through the bug log before submitting but somehow missed it. Thanks for reviewing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86