Translating The Steem White Paper (Genesis) to Arabic - Last part - 324 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Repository

Github

Project Details

Steem is incentivized, blockchain-based, public content platform.

This is the Original (Genesis) version of the Steem White Paper. I did work before on the updated version when I heard about this version I got excited to work on it, for me, it's really fun to work on a project like this.

Contribution Specifications

  • Translation Overview

This is my 17th contribution on the Steem Whitepaper (Genesis) and the last part of this project translation.

What I did today, is completing the translation of some strings that were left by me or by the other translator that worked on this project before me.

I started working on this translation at 11:00 AM and finished it at 12:23.

  • Languages

The source language of this project is English, I Am working on making this project available in Arabic, before this project I worked on many other open sources projects like busy.org, utopian, steemit white paper and blue paper and other projects.

  • Word Count

The number of words I translated today is: 324

Screenshot 1

Screenshot 2

Proof of Authorship

Sort:  

Hi @samhamou,

Thank you for your contribution.

    • This is your seventeenth and last contribution to this project.
    • Apart from some minor mistakes, the contribution is decent. This is your last contribution to this project, but you are always welcome to revisit it to make changes or to refine the translation. I'm also happy that this project allowed us to work out some Arabic terms that I am already using in some articles on Wikipedia.
    • By this contribution, the translation for the steem whitepaper genesis is now completed.
    • Looking forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Thank you for your review, @dr-frankenstein!

So far this week you've reviewed 3 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 6 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 32 SBD worth and should receive 58 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hey @samhamou
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13