Swarmops translation report [Part1 900+ words]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


source

Project Details:

Project name: Swarmops

Crowdin link: https://crowdin.com/project/activizr

GitHub link:https://github.com/Swarmops/Swarmops

Swarmops is a necessary tool to enable any bitcoin-native or decentralized gamechanger.

Swarmops is an admin system for swarm-type organizations. It's a bureaucracy system for people who thoroughly dislike bureaucracy, so it removes all visibility of it and focuses on the ops aspects. It manages decentralized authority, volunteers, members, activists, budgets, mass communications, expenses, payroll, invoices, and complete financials/bookkeeping.
The main goals of Swarmops are three:

  • Become the #1 software for organizing swarm activism to effectively change policy,
  • Become the #1 software to manage native-bitcoin startups' cashflow and accounting,
  • Become the #1 software to run civil liberties resistances in repressive regimes.

Contribution Specifications

Swarmops is an Open source project listed on Crowdin and looking for a translation into 30+ languages. This project was assigned to me by the Italian language mod and I'm really happy to help in the Italian translation of this project, so the owner and the users can have a truly great translation.

Translation Overview

This is my first contribution to this project, so I decided to not translate 100% of every file and if I had any doubt about some words, to leave them untranslated and proceed with the next documents. I didn't have any major difficulty, as I've been translating some other projects on Crowdin before.
I noticed that there were some minor mistakes on the main language (English), and there were also some words which couldn't be translated into Italian.

LANGUAGES

Source language: English

Target language: Italian

My past experiences as a translator can be verified by checking my application post

WORD COUNT

Words Translated: 964
Words in Target Language: 1016

PROOF OF AUTHORSHIP

You can check the Crowdin project by clicking on the following link
link 1

  • Below you can find some screenshots of the work that I have done!



Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hi @silviu93!

Thank you for your first contribution!

  • the post is well written and well formatted

  • the translation is good

  • pay attention in writing; I found some typing mistakes. I suggest you to check and read what you have written.

  • In general, you did a good job!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Thank you @mcassani, I'll pay more attention in writing, part of this contribution was translated from my phone, and I think that's why I made the mistakes. I'll check twice before submiting my next contribution!

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75