My Badge Designs for the Crowdfunding Campaign on Indiegogo - Task Request

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Repository

Details

-This is my design contribution to the Task Request by the Utopian.tasks which requests for badge designs to be used in a planned crowdfunding campaign on Indiegogo with the goal of completing and releasing a public beta of Utopian Colony. These badges will serve as a fun way of showing your reputation as a Utopian contributor and display achievements earned through activities on the platform. I really missed contributing to this kind of task requests as I've been away from the platform for some time. And because of that, I really enjoyed doing my design badges and i am very excited to post and show it to you so.. here it is! My badge designs for the crowdfunding campaign which is Indiegogo! :)

Proof of work/Authority


Tools Used

  • Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop

Original Files

Font
Source Files

Proof of work done

Tobaloidee

License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hey @tobaloidee ,

Thank you for the contribution, I liked your badge designs. Concepts, color palette and typefaces looks good and in harmony.

In my opinion, if your reduce the details it can be better. Some of the elements are not visible in small sizes.

12.png

However, all badge designs looks good and I appreciated your effort!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for your review @baranpirincal , I am wondering what will happen to my post..is it going to be upvoted? it's the 8th day of it already today and it is not queued in .rocks for upvote...I am thinking of reposting this again after I reduce that details as you suggested for it to be reviewed again within the 7 day timeframe?

Great job, well done!

Thanks Bro, it's been a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16