Utopian + DaVinci Witness Project: Steem White Paper (Genesis) - English to Polish translation report

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

8316790965c96c677b211f8bae28e870422.png

Steem White Paper

About the project

Steem White Paper Steem is incentivized, blockchain-based, public content platform.

Contribution specifications

  • Translation overview: When working on the translation I mostly used my general knowledge relating to the subject. No threads were repeated if I recall properly. The work as usual required some amount of research to ensure proper translation and understanding of the subject. I would like to contribute to this project more.
  • Word Count: 489
  • Languages: The project was translated from English to Polish
  • Links:

Link to the project

Link to my crowdin account

Link to the project on github

Sort:  

Hi @yasminafly,

thank you for the contribution.

I must say that the quality of your translations has increased, because this time I have not found any mistakes in your work! As for the format of your post I have already mentioned under your other contribution, that you could expand it a bit, write something more. :) You're really getting better, good luck!

As I checked two of your posts from the same project in a row, I will just copy this review for your second post because I did not find any errors. There is no point repeating the same.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Thank you for your review, @villaincandle!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hi @yasminafly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75