Reaching Goals part I. Stay in Motion.

in #utopian6 years ago
Hey Hey steemians I hope you are having a great weekend. I come to leave this post to start the week very focused on what we want, and that is that when we are looking for something is always necessary to start the week with a good foot and with good mood.


Fuente

There are several points that we are going to play in order to reach our goals, but today we are only going to play one, and that is

Stay in Motion

This is a piece of advice I heard at some point from Donald Trump and by applying it I realized that it is very true, now, that it means "Stay in Motion"?

When we set a goal we usually visualize it, we write it, we comment it to our family and friends, but also many times we start with encouragement and after a few days of not getting results we forget the tasks we must do to reach that goal . This is what you want to avoid when we say Stay in Motion.

What I want to say is that Staying in Motion means that we must always be doing something to meet the goal, we must overcome apathy, we must get into action even if we do not know what to do, that way ideas start to flow; There is nothing more harmful on the way to a goal than to have a blank mind and sit waiting for ideas to flow magically.

Today I have a goal in Steemit, and it is to reach 500 followers at the end of the month, I have barely reached a little over 400, so I need to duplicate efforts this coming week and that's why I have to keep moving, I still do not know what I'm going to do to reach those 100 more followers, but what I know is that I will not find them if I stay still.

The first thing I plan to do is "Start to Motion" and what I can think of now is to enter Discord to socialize on all servers related to Steemit.

Surely also start a new contest that I have thought for a few weeks and this will allow me to find a few followers.

As an example, I can tell you that when I raised the goal I only had 192 followers and while I "stayed in motion" I reached 387 followers, then I was a week away from the platform and to this day I have not yet reached 420 followers. That is a sign of the power of this technique.

Friends, this is what I wanted to tell you about this technique to achieve goals, I invite you to STAY IN MOTION so that you can reach your goals.

And since I need to keep moving, tomorrow we will have a new delivery of "Reaching Goals."

If you liked this post then help me reach my goal by giving it a reesteem.

Successes and happiness for everyone :)

Bye

I invite you to review my previous post, where I show you the reality of the Colombia - Venezuela border. You can get the post by clicking here.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luiscalzadilla from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97