The Colony For Everyone

in #utopiancolony5 years ago

Indiegogo is the first of its kind open source crowdfunding platform that supports innovation.

Utopian Colony is the first crowdsourcing platform to connect open source projects and contributors from all digital professions. The culmination of a year operating a successful proof-of-concept, Utopian aims to launch the open source ecosystem into a new age where all digital professionals are empowered to take part in open source innovation. Help us release an early version of Utopian Colony by Q2-2019!

Here are some useful links Air

Browser: Google Chrome

Main Website

Support Indiegogo Here

For Entrepreneurs; How It Works

Start a Campaign Here

Sort:  

Nice now to figure out what they actually do... Do you have a string of words that don't confuckulate?

Posted using Partiko Android

There's just so much pressure everytime I'm recording. I can't explain it.

Will watch the vid though still partiko stripped it so my link blindness went right past it haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

try not to laugh, I'm trying to get a hang of this video/audio/media/recording thing. I freeze every time

There's just so much pressure everytime I'm recording. I can't explain it.

There's just so much pressure everytime I'm recording. I can't explain it.

There's just so much pressure everytime I'm recording. I can't explain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29