Let's Promote Indiegogo Campaign in Utopian [Get a Gift]

in #utopiancolony5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190313-WA0018.jpg

Hello everyone. How about your news today. Hopefully you are always in good health. I just read the @oracle-d post about Calling Out DTubers / Creator To Promote Video Content Utopian's Indiegogo Campaign [Earn Rewards]. Last week they launched a task to promote the Indiegogo @ Utopian-io Campaign. This week they also called on all video content creators, especially @Dtube (ers) to help them in their promotions. Let's make maximum impact.

I am sure you must have heard about the Utopian Colony that is taking place here in Steem Blockchain ... well if not, I am happy to explain in detail the ins and outs of this movement.

Utopian Colony is a decentralized partnership platform with the sole purpose of welcoming open source projects. Utopian Colony seeks to make the open source discovery more extensive and comprehensive for the masses. With Utopian Colony, everyone has a voice, a way to contribute, and is rewarded accordingly.

What's more, the Utopian colony is integrated into the stealth blockchain, therefore, it uses the steem algorithm and a rank-weighted voting system to reward all approved contributions published from their website.

Shortly after Steemit was established, a few months before Utopian was introduced in September 2017 as a concept verification platform. From the beginning of utopian, thousands of dollars have been distributed to various approved open source content. This has contributed 70,000 contributions to more than 9,000 open source repositories.

One interesting thing about this project is the fact that even lay people can still access the portal and get appropriate rewards, as long as he is a creator, graphic designer, translator, developer, and so on.

Let's start with why I love Utopian, I joined Steem more than a year ago, like many people, don't know what the platform is, why people use it, really don't know what to write on a blog or where to go next . I tried blogging, wrote a few tutorials, but as a whole did not enter into it, I have never had many writers. Luckily, I found Utopian, a platform that helped incentivize the contribution of open source to the Steem chain, because of my work, I was always interested in development & design, it sounded interesting and I thought I would try it. Not long after joining, I made my first contribution and never looked back, in the following months I became a regular contributor and finally joined the moderation team. Fast forward to today, I am still a regular contributor and feel a part of their community. Without utopian, I don't think I'm still going to use this blockchain (or at least not as much) and because I'm sure many other people will agree with me, it's my home on the blockchain Steem.

Utopian is one special project that not only has good ideas, they also have a great team and a community that pushes it forward. Utopian has seen more than 70,000 contributions in more than 9,000 different open source projects. These projects have benefited from designers, bug hunters, innovators, technical writers, skills that you often have to pay for, the skills Utopian has provided for the open source world. If you don't know, some of these projects are those you know and love.

Whether $ 5, $ 10 or $ 100 for each small help in Utopian fulfills their goals, you might think that other people will do it, or they don't need my help, either I can tell you, they do, and if you really believe in the project, now is your time to show it: D

It's not right for me to ask you to support the project if I haven't done it too, I'm sure that's clear, but I think I'll give you some proof below:

In return for contributions to their campaign, the Utopian team has collected a variety of different packages, ranging from $ 5 to $ 1000 if you haven't checked their campaigns and seen them, they're quite great.

Make sure you use the following tags in your vlogs / videos:

#UtopianColony, #OpenSource, #OpenSourceCommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29