Arriving to Grand Wailea. My room with an ocean view

in #vacation6 years ago

Aloha!

So, I finally decided to take some time off of working so hard to buy my cryptos. At some point my obsession needs a little distraction. I finally was able to drag me into a short vacation.

Here’s a short two minute clip of my room with a somewhat ocean view here at Grand Wailea resort in Maui. Sorry for my amateur shaky video. Please enjoy the view...

I hope you like my video. And as always, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

EDIT: Oops, I don't think we stayed at that resort in Maui.. we were at the Marriott ...
I must have confused this one with where we stayed in Kauai!

Yes! We had this conversation many moons ago when I stayed at the Garden Inn in Kauai in January 2018, but this place is in Maui at the Waldorf Astoria 5 star collection; Grand Wailea.

Aloha @ evolved08gsr.

It looks like a really fun place! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85