Laoag City and good food

in #vacation6 years ago

Roamed around like a local during our Ilocos trip...

My friend and I discovered a gem! She was craving for some shakes, so we saw this establishment while riding on a kalesa 🐎 and decided to go there after finishing some "adulting" tasks.

From the outside, it was not that appealing but I felt a force like a magnet pulling me in. When we got inside, oh, boy! We've got that 1950s vibe! So unexpected! There were some portraits of James Dean 😍 and Elvis Presley 🎸displayed on the walls!

IMG_20180604_111527_117.jpg

They got real delicious food! So, we invited our group to join us, which they did. I tasted some of their food, man, it's superb! I love their spaghetti 🍝, lomi, cucumber juice 🥒🍹, and green tea ice cream🍨!

Since vacation is a time to relax, I put on my best outfit of the day when in Laoag City. Yep! I wore a pink Hello Kitty knock-off pyjamas! 🤣😅😂 !

IMG_20180518_185038_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello kabayan,
Welcome to Steemit.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Happy Steeming!

Tha k you! I will view this real soon!

Awesome! Keep steeming Niw.. You got a nice post. Upvoted and resteemef. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83