Vacation and Swim up Bar part 3

in #vacation5 years ago (edited)

Most of the time I would settle for some of the more refreshing beverages. Fresh coconuts were on offer most of the time and I wouldn’t miss the opportunity to get some natural coconut hydration into my body.

Swimming, reading and enjoying freshly served drinks were a great combination to give myself a taste of a luxurious rest. It isn’t everyday that I can kickback and enjoy the pool view overlooking a vast ocean. Making the most of opportunities is something I have always sought to do and vacations are no different. Being unhappy on a vacation goes against the very essence of what a break is. Picking a place and experience that will fulfil expectations is very important. Not everyone enjoys a day at the pool but in my case it was simply heaven. I would certainly be visiting the swim up bar a few more times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75