Hey, all my friends. This is just a short message to all of you

in #vacation6 years ago (edited)

imge pixabay.com


My wife and I have taken a vacation and are traveling.

Hehe, of course you wonder where we are.

You may have to wait for that answer for now


We'll be gone for 12 days and that means I'll be part of time offline at Steemit


But some comments and upvote from me will probably be anyway  


                Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?  

Sort:  

Oh! It's nice that you travel, that you are very well and enjoy to the fullest😊! I will miss your creations😕.

Dear @xpilar, enjoy your travel! And please take lots of pictures :-) This one is very beautiful!

Beautiful photography sir ,nice shot

stay safe xpilar my lovely senior may God bless your couple and have a safe journey btw best click

My wife and I have taken a vacation and are traveling.
Hehe, of course you wonder where we are.
You may have to wait for that answer for now

hahah yeah will be waiting for the answer sir ..

Enjoy your vacation @xpilar and I bet that you will have a great time with your wife.

have fun and I hope you for you two to be safe
am thinking Aceh hehehe

hi @xpilar

Enjoy your holiday trip
with family in Norway
you give 1 picture here that is
a picture of an airplane wing above the cloud

surely you have made a long journey
and very tiring
hope ... take care of your health there
during your vacatio and family

regards @sultan-aceh

Wow excellent news friend, Congratulations, Enjoy your long trip. I hope the fun and love reign in your trip.

Enjoy the trip !! Soemtimes we jsut need to be away from social media and enjoy the little things in life . Take lots of pictures :D

Your post story is beautiful.thank you friend to share your traveling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27